Bolzano, Italia

Societá dei concerti” med Andreas Brantelid

Buy Ticket

We look forward to taking part of the concert series "Societá dei concerti" in Bolzano and to once again play with soloist Andreas Brantelid on cello!


EDVARD GRIEG : Holberg Suite
JOSEPH HAYDN : Cello Concerto in C-Major
AULIS SALLINEN : Chamber Music III - The Nocturnal Dances of Don Juan Quixote op. 58 ( 1983 )
BENJAMIN BRITTEN : Variations on a theme by Frank Bridge

The concert starts at 8 pm.