Contact

TRONDHEIMSOLISTENE
P.O. Box 157
NO-7401 TRONDHEIM
NORWAY
ts@trondheimsolistene.no                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Office: +47 99778096    Booking: +47 90834665                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            faktura/Invoice PDF: 975659542@autoinvoice.no

 

Visiting address:

KRAMBUGATA 14
7011 TRONDHEIM.

Managing Director
Steinar Larsen
+47 90834665 
larsen@trondheimsolistene.no

Artistic Director
Geir Inge Lotsberg
+47 48228770
lotsberg@trondheimsolistene.no

Producer/Logistics/Office
Marit Danielsen 
+47 99778096 
marit@trondheimsolistene.no

 


 

 

Touring & Projects Manager
Kathryn Jane Hjelsvold
+47 95928032
kathryn@trondheimsolistene.no

Music library
Rolf Hoff Baltzersen
+47 91858496
rolf@trondheimsolistene.no

Musician bookings
Rolf Hoff Baltzersen
+47 91858496
rolf@trondheimsolistene.no

Spanish and South America representative, Euromusic
Pablo Verdeguer White
+34 963 261 446
+34 676 494 564
euromusic@webeuromusic.com
www.webeuromusic.com