Contact

TRONDHEIMSOLISTENE
P.O. Box 157
NO-7401 TRONDHEIM
NORWAY
ts@trondheimsolistene.no 
Phone: +47 73991070
Fax:      +47 73991078

Visiting address:
KRAMBUGATA 14
7011 TRONDHEIM.

Managing Director
Steinar Larsen
+47 73991074
+47 90834665 (cell)
larsen@trondheimsolistene.no

Artistic Director
Øyvind Gimse
+47 73991073
gimse@trondheimsolistene.no

Producer/Logistics/Office
Nella Penjin
+47 73991071
+47 95722905 (cell)
nella@trondheimsolistene.no

Producer/Logistics/Office
Marit Danielsen - Maternity leave
+47 73991071
+47 99778096 (cell)
marit@trondheimsolistene.no

 


 

 

Touring & Projects Manager
Kathryn Jane Hjelsvold
+47 95928032
+47 73991072
kathryn@trondheimsolistene.no

Music library
Rolf Hoff Baltzersen
+47 91858496
rolf@trondheimsolistene.no

Musician bookings
Rolf Hoff Baltzersen
+47 91858496
rolf@trondheimsolistene.no

Spanish and South America representative, Euromusic
Pablo Verdeguer White
+34 963 261 446
+34 676 494 564
euromusic@webeuromusic.com
www.webeuromusic.com

Publicity
Amphitryon Media
Jantje Röller
+49 (0)30 52 65 54 01
+49 (0)163-614 64 21 
jroeller@amphitryon-media.de
www.amphitryon-media.de